About Us

Company Overview

Founded in 1987, Taikkiso Co., Ltd. is the agent of Nikkiso Co., Ltd Japan, LEWA GmbH Germany, and Sundyne LLC U.S.A. for the territory of Taiwan. Taikkiso represents product lines like metering pumps, Sundyne’s high speed pumps/compressors, and Nikkiso sterilization UV-LED products, as well as Nikkiso non-seal pumps which deliver environmental benefits with its non-leakage features. Many of these quality products have been widely used in Taiwan for more than 40 years in the field of petrochemicals, chemicals, refinery, synthetic fibers, steel, nuclear plant, semiconductor, and sea water de-sodium projects. 

Apart from the Taipei head office, Taikkiso has established multiple service points in Kaohsiung and Mailiao with inventory of spare parts to meet client’s immediate needs. Anticipating the changing market condition and development in Asia, Taikkiso also extended its sales and after service to Shanghai.

Our People

Professional

Proactive

Passionate

Our Brand

Consistent

Competitive

Credible

Our Values

Our Service Experience

To serve our customers and respond to the request of Formosa Plastics Group, Taikkiso established a maintenance division located in Mailiao in 2003. Our maintenance division provides comprehensive maintenance services for all rotating equipment. Since then, Taikkiso service teams have reached every corner of Taiwan and even extended to Mainland China for many commissioning and troubleshooting projects.

Taiwan─Nikkiso Pump Repair
Taiwan─LEWA Pump Repair
Ningbo─Sundyne Compressor Emergency Repair

With the recognition and appreciation of our maintenance capabilities and quality, Taikkiso has signed many contracts for maintenance and repair projects on pumps, reciprocating compressors, and other products with many well-known companies. Apart from Formosa Petrochemical, Formosa Plastics, Formosa Chemicals, and Nan Ya Plastics, other companies such as Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company (TSMC), United Microelectronics Corporation (UMC), CPC Corporation, Taiwan Power Company, and Chimei Corporation, have also requested Taikkiso’s Maintenance Department to provide the same services, in response to gradual expansion of service projects.

Taiwan─Nikkiso Cryo Pump Installation
Chengdu─LEWA Pump Testing
Taiwan─Sundyne Compressor Testing

The maintenance department of our company is service-oriented, holds the mentality of treating all equipment as their own equipment, and the motivation to do their best to repair and maintain each equipment. As we move forward, the maintenance department will continue to strive towards a full-service policy and the utmost care of equipment for our clients.

Taiwan─Nikkiso Cryoquip Vaporizer Repair
Taiwan─LEWA Pump Parts Replacement
Taiwan─Sundyne Pump Maintenance & Repair

Agent Brands

We can provide a full range of professional sales services such as product descriptions, various engineering designs, equipment specification selection and clarification, installation guidance, and commissioning assistance.

关于大仪

关于大仪

大仪股份有限公司成立于 1987 年,为日商 Nikkiso Co., Ltd.、德商 LEWA GmbH、及美商 Sundyne, LLC 产品之台湾总代理。主要销售产品为各类型工业泵浦、压缩机、蒸发器、搅拌机、以及消毒杀菌之紫外线 UV-C LED产品。这些产品在台湾已被广泛采用于石化、炼油、工业气体、液化天然气(LNG)、化纤、钢铁、核能电厂、半导体、化工、食品工业、医药研发、海水淡化、休闲产业、精致农业…等各大产业。

除台北总公司外,大仪在高雄、麦寮地区也设有服务据点及零件仓库,能即时达成顾客需求。而为了因应世界经济结构变动与市场发展需求,大仪并在上海成立经销与售后服务据点,为大陆台商提供泵浦、高速泵、压缩机等产品之销售及售后服务工作。针对其他大陆沿海地区及台商集中之各工业区,本公司亦将陆续成立据点以服务客户。

我们的人力

专业

积极主动

热忱

我们的品牌

始終如一

竞争力

诚信原则

大儀核心價值

服务实迹

大仪股份有限公司为服务广大的客户群,以及配合台塑企业之政策与要求。于2003年在麦寮成立了维修部,提供客户各项转动设备之维修保养服务。成立至今,服务范围遍及台湾各地区,甚至远赴中国大陆协助设备试车及故障排除等工作。

台湾──Nikkiso日机装泵浦检修
lewa pump repair
台湾──LEWA泵浦检修
宁波──Sundyne压缩机紧急维修

由于客户对敝公司维修部维修能力及修护品质之肯定及赞赏,目前已和许多知名企业签有Nikkiso日机装泵浦预约保养维修工程合约、往复式压缩机预约保养维修工程合约、以及往复式压缩机出入口阀拆清维修合约…等工程。由于服务项目逐渐扩展,现今除塑化、台塑、台化、南亚外,其他公司如台积电、联电及中油、台电、奇美也相继要求敝公司维修部提供相同之服务。

台湾──Nikkiso Cryo泵浦安装
成都──LEWA泵浦试车

台湾──Sundyne超大压缩机试车

敝公司维修部全体同仁秉持着服务至上的精神,并抱着将所有设备皆视为自己的设备之心态,尽心尽力地维修保养着每一台设备。今后,大仪公司维修部将朝着全方位服务的方针及目标前进,妥善照顾客户的每一台设备。

台湾──Nikkiso Cryoquip蒸发器检修
台湾──LEWA泵浦零件更换
台湾──Sundyne泵浦检修

代理厂牌

我们可提供产品说明、各类工程设计、设备规格挑选与澄清、安装指导、试车协助等全方位的专业销售服务。